top of page

Artist In Residence


I don't know where to begin, I am actually beside myself with happiness and feel like the world is exactly as it should be, for the first time in my life.

For over 50 years Curdnatta Art Group has promoted visual arts in Port Augusta South Australia. Artists' works are diverse and celebrate life on the edge of the great "Australian Outback".

So proud and privileged to be a part of such an inspirational group of souls as I start my Residency with Curdnatta Art Group here in my hometown :)

My Great Grandmother Ivy Jacks

Thank you for believing in me and sharing everything Art and Soul on this creative journey.

I can't wait to see you all, so come and say hello, the talent and creativity on offer is mind blowing and it is right here in our own backyard!

Follow Curdnatta Art Group / Platform Gallery @ https://www.facebook.com/CURDNATTAGALLERY/


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page